ZUSAMMEN ETWAS GROSSES SCHAFFEN.

Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.
Abwärtspfeil

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Andreas Reck

Tel.:

035205 419-0

e-Mail:

reck@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Michael Riele
(Einkauf/Kalkulation)

Tel.:

035205 419-35

e-Mail:

riele@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

André Nürnberger
(Bauleitung)

Tel.:

0173 7727177

e-Mail:

nuernberger@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Marcel Bach
(Bauleitung)

Tel.:

0175 9037551

e-Mail:

bach@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Janet Lange

Tel.:

035205 419-0

e-Mail:

jl@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Louis Endig
(IT)

Tel.:

0160 3340287

e-Mail:

endig@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Fernando de Castro
(Bauleitung)

Tel.:

0176 16688120

e-Mail:

fc@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Dirk Meißner
(Technik)

Tel.:

035205 419-38

e-Mail:

d.meissner@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Alexandra Lange

Tel.:

035205 419-0

e-Mail:

a.lange@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Annett Fischer
(Sekretariat)

Tel.:

035205 419-0

e-Mail:

a.fischer@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Jens Naumann
(Bauleitung)

Tel.:

0160 96774410

e-Mail:

naumann@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Andrea Biewald
(Buchhaltung)

Tel.:

035205 419-37

e-Mail:

biewald@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de