ZUSAMMEN SCHAFFEN WIR LÖSUNGEN.

Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.
Abwärtspfeil
 

Geschäftsführung 

BU_Lange_web_08.jpg

Andreas Reck

Prokura

BU_Lange_web_13.jpg

Marcel Bach

Tel.:

0175 9037551

e-Mail:

bach@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

BU_Lange_12.jpg

Alexandra Lange

Tel.:

035205 419-0

e-Mail:

a.lange@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Bauleitung

BU_Lange_web_06.jpg

André Nürnberger

Tel.:

0173/7727177

e-Mail:

nuernberger@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Bauleiter_Gabriel-Graf.jpg

Gabriel Graf

Tel.:

0151/10483195

e-Mail:

g.graf@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

HL_baustelle_web_12.jpg

Kevin Laqua

Tel.:

0171/4351514

e-Mail:

laqua@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

BU_Lange_10.jpg

Jens Naumann

Tel.:

0160/96774410

e-Mail:

naumann@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Bauleiter_Tom-Kuerschner.jpg

Tom Kürschner

Tel.:

0151/57505680

e-Mail:

t.kuerschner@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Sekretariat

BU_Lange_05.jpg

Annett Fischer

Tel.:

035205/419-0

e-Mail:

a.fischer@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Einkauf

BU_Lange_07.jpg

Michael Riele

Tel.:

035205/419-35

e-Mail:

riele@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

BU_Lange_04.jpg

Karen Heßlich

Tel.:

035205/419-27

e-Mail:

kh@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Kalkulation

BU_Lange_09.jpg

Fernando de Castro

Tel.:

0176/16688120

e-Mail:

fc@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Technik

BU_Lange_web_01.jpg

Dirk Meißner

Tel.:

035205/419-38

e-Mail:

d.meissner@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Personal

BU_Lange_web_11_edited.jpg

Anna Friedrichs

Tel.:

0170/7006428

e-Mail:

a.friedrichs@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

BU_Lange_02.jpg

Daniela Rößner

Tel.:

035205 419-28

e-Mail:

d.roessner@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Buchhaltung

Andrea Biewald

Tel.:

035205/419-37

e-Mail:

biewald@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de