Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für Sie da:

Geschäftsführung:
Andreas Reck
Tel: 035205 419-0

E-Mail: reck@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Geschäftsführerin:
Janet Lange
Tel: 035205 419-0

E-Mail: jl@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Einkauf/Kalkulation
Michael Riele
Tel: 035205 419-35

E-Mail: riele@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Finanzbuchaltung
Andrea Biewald
Tel: 035205 419-37

E-Mail: biewald@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Lohnbuchhaltung
Daniela Rößner
Tel: 035205 419-28

E-Mail: d.roessner@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Leiter Technik
Dirk Meißner
Tel: 035205 419-38

E-Mail: d.meissner@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Oberbauleitung:
Andre Nürnberger
Tel: 035205 419-27
Tel: 0173 7727177

E-Mail: nuernberger@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Bauleitung:
Fernando Llusiá De Castro
Tel: 035205 419-49
Tel: 0176 16688120

E-Mail: fc@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Bauleitung:
Marcel Bach
Tel: 035205 419-33
Tel: 0175 9037551

E-Mail: bach@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Bauleitung:
Jens Naumann
Tel: 035205 419-0
Tel: 0160 96774410

E-Mail: naumann@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

Bauleitung:
Alexandra Lange
Tel: 035205 419-33

E-Mail: a.lange@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de

BA-Student
Louis Endig
Tel: 035205 419-24
Tel: 01603340287

E-Mail: endig@heinz-lange-tiefbau.de